ACE Awards

Give Thanks

Gift an ACE Award

Are you looking for a way to show A Champion Educator how much you appreciate them? Do you want to help educators bring extraordinary learning to their students? An ACE Award is a great way to do both! Orders purchased by December 16, 2022 will be delivered to your chosen educator(s) before the winter break.

Give an ACE Award

What’s an ACE Award?

ACE Awards are a meaningful way for families to contribute to Sudbury’s schools while showing appreciation for educators who have had an impact on their child. Families make a donation to SERF in the name of an educator they feel deserves special recognition, and the ACE Award recipient receives a certificate customized with words of gratitude and encouragement from the donating family. Funds raised from the purchase of ACE Awards are then reinvested in the schools in the form of SERF grants which allow Sudbury educators to experiment with innovative and enriching ideas for engaging students.

View Past ACE Recipients

What does receiving a SERF ACE Award mean to teachers?

ACE Awards are delivered before the December school break,
at the beginning of Teacher Appreciation Week in the spring,
and at the end of the school year in June.

ACE Awards donations received outside of these times
will be given to the educator during the next delivery timeframe.

Donations for ACE Awards are tax deductible.  |  Questions? Email


2022-2023 ACE Award Recipients

Our community recognizes excellence in the educators who have stood out in their efforts to guide and inspire our students. Thank you to the many families who recognize teachers’ dedication during the 2022-2023 school year by honoring them on our ACE Awards wall!